Klara Li

Nuns and a demon
Tonight I´m babysitting two boys. They are a little older so I don´t have to do more than just being here. I´ve been writing on an essay, played some piano and talked on the phone with Albin. It´s a really chill job, a little to good to be true. They said I could eat anything I wanted in the kitchen and gave me the wifi code. 
 
So what´s been going on lately? Last week I jump in for a performance with Lucy´s performance art group Vagina Dentata. We were nuns that got possessed by a demon. It was really fun and I was really fascinated by the other performances as well. There were a lot of naked bodies and weird themes. I´ve also been to a classmates party with halloween and christmas theme. It was so much fun. They had decorated the place really well and people had super cool costumes. I was a Berlin raver which was kinda lame because I was wearing pretty much what I use to wear. I talked to people from school and winged a friend who saw a boy she liked. 
 
I´ve also been rehearsing a lot on different songs in school. We had an assessment where everyone had to play one of their own songs. We did the final performance today and I felt like it went really well. Now the parents came home so I gotta go!