Klara Li

Being alone
Yesterday me and Amanda went to my mentor´s event Letz Fetish at Kitkat. It was a lot of fun. First we where guarding the door together with the guy I use to be with (we´re still friends so it´s all good). We where suppose to choose if people had the right outfit or not which was really fun. The party was only downstairs at Kitkat so the regular bouncers where next to us at the other entrance. I don´t think some people would have respected two tiny asian girls and just one guy if they we´re in the mood to fight. So better safe than sorry. Then we went in. My mentor needed a replacement for a sub for his performance. I wasn´t suppose to performe anymore as sub but yesterday I actually felt like I wanted to. Maybe it´s just my normal reaction to when something is not allowed or neccesary anymore. Afterwards we danced and I did some whipping sessions. 
 
We went out of the club at around four and went to have pizza and pommes. I felt in a really good mood. I was not fucked up drunk and just a little tired. I was there with a new but really good friend who I had a fun night with. Then I was going home to my own bed to sleep. It´s not like when I was with the guy or just any guy you go home with. It can be all exciting or maybe just cozy to cuddle with someone on the train and sleep close to each other. I like that and I also want that. But it´s not everything and where I am in life at the moment I don´t need it. I´m not so in love with a person that I´m about to break. I have important stuff to do, like writing music, going to school and working with my fetish crew. If I would meet a lovely person tomorrw I wouldn´t be against going on a date. But I don´t have tinder at the moment and I´m trying not to look for anyone. It can be fun but I really feel like I need to focus on myself now. If I want to have sex it´s easy but dating people just to figure out if they´re nice or not isn´t anything I´m up for at the moment.